birthday, fitness, fitness journey, gifts, life, thoughtful gifts, weight loss, weight loss journey

New Toy!

My birthday is not for another week and a half (25 on the 25th, woohoo!) but my husband surprised me today with my gift a little early. I now have been upgraded from the basic fitbit flex to the fitbit charge 2. I love it! Can’t wait to start better tracking my fitness 🙂

20170715_141523.jpg

1 thought on “New Toy!”

  1. Happy Birthday- Hitting 25 is a fun milestone. I hope it is a terrific milestone. I really love that you have been so committed to your fun blog. Would ypu mind helping me spread the word about a Fundraiser for me? Just shoot me an email if so. Thanks Doll. Congratulations again on your successful blogging! Have a wonderful new year celebrating your life!

    Sincerely, Venus. (sundstrum.v@gmail.com)

    Like

Leave a Reply

