breakfast, dinner, food, food diary, health food, healthy food, keto, keto diet, ketogenic, ketogenic diet, life, lunch, weight loss, weight loss journey

What I Ate Wednesdays

So I’m trying something new here. I input my food on My Fitness Pal, but I thought once a week I’d share what a day looks like in my Keto lifestyle. Here is what I had today!

Started off with a bulletproof coffee to get myself motivated.

20170712_085306

I started work later in the afternoon today so I was able to cook myself a nice and filling lunch. 2 eggs with some sausage links 🙂

20170712_105054

Dinner I whipped up some Alfredo zucchini noodles for the man and I. I topped it with Parmesan cheese and some spinach/feta sausages.

20170712_182022

And for a snack I had a mocha Atkins protein shake. I like these either for breakfast or while I’m working on homework later in the evening. They’re made with coffee so it gives you a good energy boost.

20170712_185840

1 thought on “What I Ate Wednesdays”

Leave a Reply

