health, health journey, healthy, keto, keto diet, ketogenic, ketogenic diet, life, lifestyle, weight loss, weight loss journey

Food and More Food!

I always seem to get the “OMG, I would die without carbs!” or “Aren’t you always hungry?!” comments when I explain my keto lifestyle to people.

  1. Yes, sometimes I look at a piece of bread or cupcake and want to scream because it looks so damn good.
  2. The food I eat now gives me more energy then any sugary pastry ever did.
  3. I do NOT ever go hungry!

Here’s a little look into some of the meals I eat throughout the week. Wholesome, energizing, and delicious. This has been my key to consistent and sustainable weight loss 🙂

2 thoughts on “Food and More Food!”

Leave a Reply

