fitness, fitness journey, health, health journey, healthy, keto, keto diet, ketogenic, ketogenic diet, life, weight loss, weight loss journey

Progress Update

Since the scale has been moving extra slow lately (probably because I’m starting to gain some muscle) I decided to take a progress pic to see what’s changed. All I have to say is wow!

The left pictures was taken on the first day I started Keto, which was March 1st of this year, and I weighed 186.4. The right picture I took today, weighing 168.2. Whenever you are feeling like you are not making any progress- take a picture and compare! I’m happy with the results I am seeing 🙂

IMG_20170706_183930.jpg

Leave a Reply

