keto, keto diet, ketogenic, ketogenic diet, life, weight loss, weight loss journey

Diet Buddy

I am so excited to announce that my husband has started the keto diet! He has seen how much it has helped my health and well being that he wanted to get in the game too. I am so proud that he has made it a week already! I think that his personal health goals are very achievable and I look forward to seeing him get healthy as well. weight loss goals

I think it is important to have a good support system when you are changing your lifestyle. I’m not going to lie, it has been downright HARD for me to stick to my healthy habits living with someone who is not on the same page. Now we will be able to support each other and help each other stay on the right track. Only forward from here 🙂

1 thought on “Diet Buddy”

Leave a Reply

