egg fast, health, health journey, keto, keto diet, ketogenic, ketogenic diet, life, weight loss, weight loss journey

Egg Fast Round 2 Conclusion

So, this time around the egg fast was not as difficult. I broke the fast at dinner time yesterday and to be honest I probably could have gone another day but I felt I had achieved what I set out to at that point. The results of this egg fast was the bloating disappearing as well as losing the four pounds I had put back on! So overall I’d mark this one as a success. Now it’s back to real, delicious food and getting back into my workouts 🙂

push yourself.jpg

Leave a Reply

