egg fast, eggs, fasting, keto, keto diet, ketogenic, ketogenic diet, life, weight loss, weight loss journey

Egg Fast Round 2- Day 2

I must say that I feel better this time around for sure. The fiber supplement seems to be the key! Today I also had a victory- FINALLY broke out of the 170’s. I weighed in at 169.6. That was the longest stall I’ve experienced since starting keto.

For breakfast- I had my usual bulletproof coffee.

Lunch- 3 eggs whisked with heavy cream and cooked in grass-fed butter, sprinkled with sea salt, pepper, and a little mayo.

Snack- Iced coffee mixed with an Atkins protein shake (pictured below)

Dinner- Egg salad and cheese crisps.

I am really liking these Atkins shakes. They are very low in carbohydrates and sugar and this Mocha flavor has a cocoa puff taste. I am left feeling like I had dessert without the guilt!

Leave a Reply

