coffee, coffee lovers, easy recipe, health, health journey, healthy, healthy recipe, keto, keto diet, ketogenic, ketogenic diet, life, weight loss, weight loss journey

Low-Carb Coffee Treat

I absolutely love vanilla and hazelnut cappuccino’s, but they are typically loaded up with sugar and carbs! Instead of wrecking my diet I figured I would try and re-create a healthier version here at home. I am very happy with the results and thought I would share it with you all!

20170604_145004.jpg

Ingredients: 

1 cup coffee

1/4 cup protein nut milk

1 Tbsp sugar free hazelnut or vanilla torani syrup

1 tsp fitness fiber (optional)

1 stevia tab or sweetener of choice

dash of cinnamon

For that beautiful froth on top, I suggest using a milk frother! I honestly use it everyday for my BPC, and it made this recipe even tastier.

1 thought on “Low-Carb Coffee Treat”

Leave a Reply

