adventure, adventuring, barbados, bathsheba, beautiful, beauty, caribbean, exploration, explore, explorers, exploring, life, nature, nikon, nikon d3100, ocean, southern caribbean, travel, travel destination, travel thursday, traveler, traveling, traveling couple, travels, tropical, wander, wandering, wanderlust, wanderlusting

Throwback Thursday- April 20th

Sometimes I can close my eyes and feel myself somewhere else. Barbados is one of them. Bathsheba is one of the most beautiful places I have ever been. I have no words good enough nor do I have any pictures that can truly do it justice. It has to be experienced firsthand.

720721

771795

1 thought on “Throwback Thursday- April 20th”

Leave a Reply

