health, health food, health journey, healthy, healthy food, life, pescatarian, pesco vegetarian, vegetarian, weight loss, weight loss journey

My Veggie Year- Week 7

This week wasn’t eventful in the slightest. I didn’t even workout (post vaca blues) and I did cheat a little on my diet. I did however manage to lose the 2 lbs that I had gained back on vacation! Mostly this week I had smoothies, protein shakes, and simple dinners. I also picked up a couple new items: Vegenaise and meatless crumbles. The more I dive deeper into this lifestyle the better I feel!

IMG_20170219_103007.jpg

#MyVeggieYear

3 thoughts on “My Veggie Year- Week 7”

      1. I just wrapped up the slicing, dicing and mixing. I’ll post a photo and the recipe’ later today I hope. I use a slow cooker so It’s got to coo on high until around three, then switch to low heat. tastes good raw too!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

