happiness, journey, life, life lessons, living life, new beginnings

Beginning Again

steps.jpg

A few years ago when I stopped attending college, I was a nervous, overwhelmed, 21 year old girl. I was unsure of where I saw my studies going and I felt I needed to take a semester off to reflect and decide what direction I was headed next. Well, that semester off turned into 3 years, 2 moves, a marriage, and many other life changes. Although I wish I would’ve powered through it, I don’t regret it at all. I wouldn’t be where I am today, and with that being said…

I’m going back to school.

Oh. My. Gosh.

Having my Bachelors degree will open many more doors for me and I couldn’t be more excited and ready to start this journey. I am incredibly thankful for the support of my parents and my husband in this big decision.

4 thoughts on “Beginning Again”

Leave a Reply

