fitness, fitness journey, food, foodie, health, health food, health journey, healthy, healthy food, life, vegetarian

My Veggie Year- Week 4

I can’t believe I’m already coming up on my 1 month anniversary of starting this lifestyle! Each week I feel even better than the last. And I reached a new milestone…7 POUNDS GONE! I ordered a fitbit last night to keep track of my activity and see where I can make improvements 🙂

I wish I had a bunch of pretty foods to show this week, but the reality was I pretty much had the same shake for breakfast and salad for dinner every day. Since we’re going on vacation in a few days- operation “eat everything in the fridge/pantry before it goes bad” has gone into full effect.

#MyVeggieYear

Leave a Reply

