getting better, health, health food, health journey, healthy, healthy food, life, life is good, living life, mixed veggies, vegetarian, veggies

My Veggie Year- Week 2

If you haven’t been following my challenge, welcome! 2017 is dedicated to health, and as I approach week 3 I can’t even begin to express how awesome I feel! I’m staying strong on my pesco-vegetarian lifestyle and my energy has absolutely sky rocketed. The first week was very difficult because I had to get over the sugar slump, but now I don’t even crave any bad things. I’ve officially been able to turn coffee from a need to a want, rarely drink it at this point. This week was also the week I added in a workout routine, AND hit the 5lb weight loss milestone 🙂

Here’s some meal highlights from week 2:

IMG_20170115_091156.jpg

#myveggieyear

3 thoughts on “My Veggie Year- Week 2”

Leave a Reply

