25 days of christmas, blogmas, christmas, life

Day 4: This Christmas I Hope…

My biggest hope for this Christmas is just for everyone to be happy and healthy. There has been too much heartbreak this year and nobody needs to see anymore of it.

I hope to give my dear husband a wonderful Christmas. He deserves the world after the struggles he dealt with this year. I couldn’t be more proud of how far he has come and I hope to see him continue on this path 🙂

I also hope to take this holiday to really appreciate my friends and family. I am extremely blessed to have such a wonderful support system in my life.

And of course, I hope that our crazy little fur child enjoys the catnip and toys we stuffed his stocking with.

 

Leave a Reply

