fall, goals, happiness, life, life is good, living life, november

November Goals

november

We’ve had some strange weather so far this Fall in the mitten. Some days are freezing, others like today are in the 60’s and tolerable. I am looking forward to this month and any challenges it may bring. Here are some goals I have for November 🙂

  1. Get out more: I’ve been stuffed up and lazy for too long, time to explore!
  2. Start a workout routine: If I’ve lost 6 pounds this month just from a diet change, I’d love to see what exercise does for me.
  3. Express more gratitude: We get so lost focusing on the negatives, I want to spend more time showing thankfulness and positivity to those around me.
  4. Host a grand Thanksgiving dinner: Gotta’ top last year!
  5. Pay off a credit card: Necessary evils of adulthood.
Leave a Reply

