adorable, cheap decorations, chic, coffee, coffee lovers, craft, crafts, crafty, diy, home, life, mason jars

Chic Decor

I’d like to preface this by saying that I walked into Hobby Lobby to buy some paint…two hours and $80 later…woops! Sometimes you just don’t know your apartment needs some uplifting until inspiration is all around you.

My Keurig had been sitting on top of an ugly old nightstand for too long. I found this adorable little table in the clearance section, as well as a cute jar for the K-cups and picture to add some fun.

IMG_20160628_151415

I then found the chalk paint that I had originally gone in there for, and the extra mason jars I had at home came to mind. Soon after I found myself in the scrapbooking aisle and then baskets. I put together a new centerpiece for our coffee table 🙂

IMG_20160628_172735

2 thoughts on “Chic Decor”

Leave a Reply

