atlantic ocean, beach, beach day, beach front, beaches, beaching, blue ocean, happiness, happy, ocean, oceanfront, oceanside, sandy, sunshine, topsail beach, travel, travel destination, travel destinations, travel spot, traveling, wanderlust, wanderlusting

A Flashback- 2014

It was September of 2014 when I took this. We (our whole family) were on a week long trip to Topsail island. It was cool and rainy most of the week, but this day it warmed up and the sun was shining! I took a 4 mile walk on the beach all by my lonesome. Barely anyone was there because it was the off season. Call me a loner if you will, but time spent by myself is my absolute favorite. The sound of the waves crashing is therapeutic. I miss it everyday that I am not there…

Topsail Beach 2014 253

Leave a Reply

