adventure, aruba, caribbean, caribbean cruise, caribbean island, caribbean islands, explore, explorer, ocean, oceanfront, old, old homes, royal caribbean, southern caribbean, wander, wandering, wanderlust, wanderlusting

Little Huts

honeymoon 333honeymoon 341

I took these in Aruba with my Nikon D3100. I highly recommend De Palm Tours to show you around the island! They explained that these little huts by the ocean are used for fishing. I’d be fine living in one…so long as I can be on the beach… 🙂

1 thought on “Little Huts”

Leave a Reply

