acne help, acne regimen, beauty, beauty product review, beauty products, beauty review, beauty tips, clinique, fresh skin, helpful, skin regimen, wanderlust

Clinque Acne Solutions- Early Update

I usually don’t feel the need to update any kind of product this quickly, but oh my goodness, the difference it’s made in just a few days! I started using this acne system on Friday, and I do the whole 3-step (four with moisturizer) process twice a day. It has made a HUGE difference already.

These are the before images I took on Friday. No make-up, before using it for the first time.

acne1

Now here are the after images. I only have on mascara, no cover-up/foundation…nothing. The acne I had on Friday is almost gone and I have no new acne at all. I am amazed at how quick my skin is healing/changing, and look forward to seeing how it looks after a whole week or two of using this system!

acne2

Leave a Reply

