goals, happiness, love, new beginnings, wanderlust

New Years Resolutions

Well, I am OFFICIALLY on vacation! I don’t jet-set out of chilly Michigan until this weekend, but I had vacation days that needed to be used up, so I figured why not 🙂

Seeing as I’ll be busy packing and doing last minute errands, I’ll take this time to list out a few of my goals for 2016.

  1. Become more self confident and self aware
  2. Pay off ALL credit card debt and learn about investing for the future
  3. Buy a house (renting is really getting old)
  4. Better myself in my personal & professional life
  5. Be the wife my husband-to-be needs

Overall happiness is my main focus. With that being said, I hope everyone enters the new year and finds happiness and whatever else they are searching for!

❤

 

3 thoughts on “New Years Resolutions”

Leave a Reply

