fall, fall fun, fall questions, fall tag, halloween, tag

“I Love Fall’ Tag!

Another fun little questionnaire I came across 🙂 Enjoy and feel free to steal!

halloween

1. Favorite Fall lip product? I’ve been loving Ulta’s “Cappuccino” and Wet & Wilds “Black Orchid.”
2. Favorite Fall Nail Polish? A simple black nail polish is perfect for Fall.
3. Favorite Starbucks Fall drink? Well, I’m not a big fan of Starbucks. But I’d go with the caramel macchiato. The pumpkin pie frappucino is also tasty!
4. Favorite Fall Candle? Pecan Cinnamon Roll scent 🙂
5. Favorite Fall accessory? A big ol’ comfy scarf or my signature leather jacket.
6. Haunted house, haunted hay ride, or haunted corn maze? I’ll take the hay rides, I am way too big of a sissy to walk myself through the haunted houses! Unless it’s at a Halloweekend at Cedar Point.
7. Favorite Halloween/scary movie? It’s a tie between the Resident Evil series & Silent Hill.
8. Favorite candy to eat on Halloween? Reese’s Cups.
9. What are you dressing up as for Halloween?! Ah you got me! I have three parties to attend, two this weekend, and I have no clue still! I have my eye on a few at the Halloween store…so we will see…
10. What is your Favorite thing about Fall? The humidity disappears and the bugs all die off.

1 thought on ““I Love Fall’ Tag!”

Leave a Reply

