appreciation, family, happiness, happy family, important, love, loving, loving family, parents

Appreciation

I don’t say it as often as I should, but I appreciate & love my parents so much! These last couple months have been extremely challenging for us, and they have been there through everything and helped us out tremendously. I don’t know what we would do without them.

I am also so grateful for how wonderfully they’ve treated my Fiance since we began dating almost 5 years ago now. They have pretty much ‘adopted’ him as their own son and welcomed him into our family with open arms. He never really had much of a family to begin with, and they have given him so much love and understanding, it really warms my heart.

Christmas 2013 093
Christmas of 2013 πŸ™‚
2 thoughts on “Appreciation”

Leave a Reply

