bb cream, candle, caramel macchiato, coffee mate, concealer, cream, creamer, cute, delicious, elf, elf brush, elf cosmetics, fashionable watch, favorites, hall, limited edition, makeup, nyc cosmetics, powder, pumpkin, pumpkin candle, pumpkin pie, pumpkin vanilla, r2d2, shopping, star wars, starbucks, target, target haul, watch

Target Haul!

Okay, I honestly walked into Target with the intention of ONLY buying hamburger buns and fries…clearly that wasn’t the case. As I stepped through the doors I was immediately hypnotized by the coffee aroma from Starbucks, so of course I treated myself to a caramel macchiato 🙂

A new section of watches caught my eye. I start my new job on Monday, and I do have a very small wrist tattoo that needs to be covered. So instead of using makeup to cover it like I usually do I bought a dainty watch. For only $10.99, it’s perfect! I love the small rhinestone detailing.

20151002_132204


Next, I browsed through the home decorating section. They had a whole section of candles that were on sale for $4.99! I purchased the Vanilla Pumpkin scent. It smells like pumpkin pie to me 🙂

20151002_132248


I had already tried the Espresso Chocolate flavored creamer with Darth Vader on the bottle, so I bought the Vanilla flavor this time with R2D2 on it. On sale for $3.00!

20151002_132229


I am really excited about this next purchase. I have honestly never used foundation or powder before, only concealer. I don’t want to shell out big money for the high-end brands until I get the hang of the application process, so I purchased the NYC translucent powder ($2.99), along with Elf’s BB cream in the fair color ($6.00). I love elf brushes too, they are all between $1-$3, and are a good starter brush while learning to do makeup.

20151002_132214

1 thought on “Target Haul!”

Leave a Reply

