beautiful, beauty, dark lips, eye makeup, eyeshadow, fall favorite, fall look, fall makeup, lips, lipstick, makeup, makeup inspiration, purple, purple makeup, smashbox, urban decay, vintage look, wet n wild

Something Different

I tend to stick with neutrals for everyday make up, but I was feeling creative this afternoon and decided to play around with some fun shades! The picture is black & white, but I’ll tell you exactly what I used so you can envision it in color 🙂

IMG_20150930_131022

EYES:

Urban Decay Primer as a base. I used two colors out of my Smashbox Wondervision Palette: Perrywinkle over the entire lid, followed by Twilight in the crease. The eyeliner I used is Elfs black liquid liner, and the lash explosion mascara. My eyebrow pencil is Wet & Wilds rich brown color.

LIPS:

I used a nude lipstick as a base (.99 cent drugstore NYC brand), and Wet & Wilds Black Orchid lipstick over top.

Leave a Reply

