apartment view, book suggestion, books, cat, chilly afternoon, cool day, happiness, mystery novel, novel, rain, rain storm, rainy day, reading, relaxation, relaxing afternoon

Rainy Day Euphoria

20150929_120937

A breeze is blowing the smell of rain all through my apartment. Watching the cold front come through as I enjoy a cup of coffee and start a new book.

I am reading “The Girl On The Train.” I’m a few chapters in. It’s very interesting so far, and a book that you must pay attention to the details or become confused quickly. I enjoy the mystery and the questions this book has raised in my head thus far.

I find paradise in many of my travels, but I must say: Absolute paradise to me is a good book on a rainy day.

Leave a Reply

