activities, afternoon, amusing, cold, comfort food, cooking, dart board, darts, delicious, delish, dessert, dinner, family, fun, funny, happiness, happy, hilarious, hobbies, hobby, humor, humorous, laughter

Family Fun Day

Today we spent a nice afternoon with my parents. My dad BBQ’D some delicious ribs.

image

For dessert, my mom bought an angel food cake, which we topped with berries and cool whip 🙂

image

My parents recently bought a dart board. The best part about it is…it insults you when you play badly! HA! Logan and I aren’t too good…the poor wall suffered the consequences 😁

image
My awful shot.
image
Logans even MORE awful shot.
1 thought on “Family Fun Day”

Leave a Reply

