followers, happiness, hobby, thank you

200 Followers- A Thank You!

I surpassed 200 last week, and totally forgot to make a thank you post! When I started doing this back in March, I had just quit my miserable job, had a lot of free time, and didn’t really know where I was going with this. I fully enjoy interacting with all of the people I have met through doing this! Everyone’s stories are so interesting and inspiring. I thank you all for tagging along in my shenanigans as well 🙂

Also,  a huge thank you to Vikki for taking the time to make this for me! I love it! Take a look at her blog here: http://asmidgenofthis.com/ Her recipes are AMAZING!!!

FantasticEm 937x150 graycolor#666666

2 thoughts on “200 Followers- A Thank You!”

Leave a Reply

