chicken tacos, dinner, dinner recipe, easy dinner, easy meal, easy recipe, food, foodie, health food, healthy, healthy recipe, recipe, taco night, tacos

Taco Night!

I know I know…it’s not “taco Tuesday,” but who needs an excuse for tacos?!

Since I last made these, the future hubs has been begging me to make them again! And so here they are, my sweet & spicy chicken tacos 🙂

The recipe is on one of my earlier blogs (click here). The only thing I did differently this time was use the crockpot, and various spices in place of the seasoning packet.

taco2

taco1

2 thoughts on “Taco Night!”

  1. These have GOT to be so delicious! I could eat tacos every night and never be bored with them. I like your idea of switching up the spices, I do this sometimes when whipping up something once or twice a week. Your hubby-to-be is a lucky man! 😃❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

