beauty, books, bugs, dragonfly, nature, outdoors, peaceful, summer reading

A Tuesday Under The Sun

I only had to work a short morning shift today, so I took advantage of the afternoon and spent it outside with a good book. I recently finished reading The Girls From Corona Del Mar, and now I am onto Dark Places. My summer reading list just keeps expanding!

Of course my little friend had to pop in multiple times. Who knows if it’s the same one each time, but I like to think it that way 🙂

20150728_144004 20150728_143958 20150728_143946

Leave a Reply

