cafe, coffee, coffee house, delicious, food, food review, foodie, michigan, raven cafe, review

Raven Cafe- Port Huron, MI.

Today was the day! I hadn’t tried on any wedding dresses at this point, and it was time to begin the hunt. Big shout out to David’s Bridal in Port Huron for making it such an easy process! To my surprise, the very first dress I tried on was absolutely perfect. Once they put that veil on it was decided. Now the 197 day wait to walk down that sandy aisle in the beauty begins…


20150620_104302

Anyways, before I started the hunt I went with my Mother, Mother in law, and one of my best friends to the Raven Cafe in Port Huron, Michigan. I have wanted to try it since it opened but just hadn’t found the time to. This place was absolutely wonderful! Such character and delicious food & coffee. I had the Quiche and let me tell you, I need to know how they make it so creamy and perfect! I highly recommend the Chunky Monkey. It is a coffee shake made with chocolate, peanut butter, and banana. That chocolate drizzle though…

20150620_100019

1 thought on “Raven Cafe- Port Huron, MI.”

Leave a Reply

